Clergy & Staff

 Clergy

Fr. Matthew Zuberbueler
Pastor
Ext 106
2014ritmofe 004Fr. Jeb Donelan
Parochial Vicar and DRE
Ext 114
 revalan
Fr. Alan Ventura
Parochial Vicar
Ext 120
 frTony
Fr. Anthony Appiah
Pastor’s Representative to the Ghanian Community
Ext 109

Priest in Residence
Fr. Eugenio Hoyos – (703) 841-3883

Deacon
Rev. Mario Mendoza (Español) – (703) 820-7111

Office Staff

Elaine Ventura Business Manager Ext 123 office@stanthonyparish.org
Martha Benitez Bookkeeper Ext 112 bookkeeper@stanthonyparish.org
Milagro Alvarez Receptionist & Sacramental Records Ext 100 certificates@stanthonyparish.org
Adriana Bustamante Weekend Receptionist Ext 100

Religious Education Staff

Rev. Jeb Donelan DRE Ext 114 re@stanthonyparish.org
Blanca Portillo RE & Evangelization Coordinator Ext 136 bportillo@stanthonyparish.org

Music Ministries

Joleen Michalowicz   Coordinator of Music (703) 867-6304 music@stanthonyparish.org

Social Ministry & Parish Nurse Staff

Ubaldo Cisneros Social Ministry Coordinator Ext 137 ucisneros@stanthonyparish.org
Virginia Mullin Parish Nurse Ext 116

Facilities Staff

Victor Rodriguez Facilities Manager
William Paniagua Grounds
Juan Aragon Custodian

Corpus Christi School

Marie Bonard Principal    (703) 820-7450 mbonard@corpuschristischool.org

 

General Information and Website Comments

  • To request a Certificate (Baptism, Marriage, Confirmation, etc), please fill out the request form click here.  Please email the form to certificates@stanthonyparish.org

  • Marriage information, click here.

  • Baptismal information, click here.

  • Confession schedule, click here.

  • Mass Schedule, click here.

Parish office:  (703) 820-7111
Email:  info@stanthonyparish.org

 

NEWCOMERS – Welcome

Fr. Zuberbueler Installation Mass

SUNDAY MASS SCHEDULE

SATURDAY: 4:30 pm
6:00 pm /Español

SUNDAY:
English: 8:30 am; 11:00 am; 5:30 pm
Español: 1:00 pm; 3:30 pm

WEEKDAY MASS SCHEDULE

Mon - Friday: 7:00 am, 12:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Wed: 8:30 am / During School year
Thur: 7: 00 pm / Español
Sat: 8:30 am

FEDERAL HOLIDAY MASS SCHEDULE

Please check the Parish bulletin for the Mass Schedule on Holy Days and Federal Holidays.

CONFESSION SCHEDULE

Wed: 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri: 7:30 pm to 8:20 pm
Sat: 9:00 am, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
7:00 pm until finished
Sun: 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

FORMED

BULLETINS

CATHOLIC DIOCESE OF ARLINGTON

Catholic Schools