Clergy & Staff

 Clergy

Fr. Matthew Zuberbueler
Pastor
Ext 106
2014ritmofe 004Fr. Jeb Donelan
Parochial Vicar and DRE
Ext 114
 revalanFr. Alan Ventura
Parochial Vicar
Ext 120
 frTonyFr. Anthony Appiah
Pastor’s Representative to the Ghanian Community
Ext 109

Priest in Residence
Fr. Eugenio Hoyos – (703) 841-3883

Deacon
Rev. Mario Mendoza (Español) – (703) 820-7111

Office Staff

Elaine Ventura Business Manager Ext 123 office@stanthonyparish.org
Front Desk Ext.100/ certificates@stanthonyparish.org
Milagro Alvarez Bookkeeper Ext 100
Adriana Bustamante Weekend Receptionist Ext 100
Eliza Salome Bernal Afternoon Receptionist Ext 100
Edward C. Andercheck, DMin. Director of Advancement and Development

Religious Education Staff

Blanca Portillo DRE Ext 136 re@stanthonyparish.org
Eliza Salome Bernal Adm Assistant Ext 110

Music Ministries

Joleen Michalowicz   Coordinator of Music (703) 867-6304 music@stanthonyparish.org

Social Ministry & Parish Nurse Staff

Ubaldo Cisneros Social Ministry Coordinator Ext 137 ucisneros@stanthonyparish.org
Virginia Mullin Parish Nurse Ext 116

Facilities Staff

Victor Rodriguez Facilities Manager
William Paniagua Grounds
Juan Aragon Custodian

St. Anthony of Padua School

Main Office    (703) 820-7450 information@stanthonyschoolva.org
Nora Buçaj Principal (703) 820-7450 nbucaj@stanthonyschooschoolva.org

General Information and Website Comments

  • To request a Certificate (Baptism, Marriage, Confirmation, etc), please fill out the request form click here.  Please email the form to certificates@stanthonyparish.org

  • Marriage information, click here.

  • Baptismal information, click here.

  • Confession schedule, click here.

  • Mass Schedule, click here.

Parish office:  (703) 820-7111
Bulletin announcements:  bulletin@stanthonyparish.org

Mass announcements:  bulletin@stanthonyparish.org